4521 N Federal Hwy Pompano Beach, FL 33064 954-788-0425

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Pompano Beach, FL

Brascar Auto
Brascar Auto Brascar Auto
954-788-0425
Feb 10, 2022,
Pamela and the team at Brascar were very very helpful and patient with my first auto purchase. The process of financing a car was somewhat tricky for me having very recently moved back to Florida but luckily they were able to help me out with a clear contract and im very happy with the results. They helped me along every step of the way. I’m very happy with my new cargo van in general and based on my experience I would recommend the team at Brascar for sure.
Brascar Auto Brascar Auto
954-788-0425
Feb 9, 2022,
Buying my 2009 Audi Q5 from Brascar was such a great experience - and if you are looking for a used car, I highly recommend Brascar! Pamela and Carlos are very professional and friendly, they took extra care to answer all of my questions and ensure the car was delivered to the highest standard. The car was thoroughly cleaned and mechanical fixes completed before delivery - Thank you!!
Brascar Auto Brascar Auto
954-788-0425
Oct 18, 2021,
Buying from Brascar was a very good experience. They are good people that will do what they can to help. I have bought many vehicles over the years from many different places. Going forward, I will reach out to the good people at Brascar first, to see if they can help me find/locate what I need. Highly recommended.
Google Maps
Brascar Auto Brascar Auto
954-788-0425
Oct 17, 2021,
Atendimento muito top gostei muito super recomendo
Brascar Auto Brascar Auto
954-788-0425
Oct 16, 2021,
(Translated by Google) Good service 👍 friendly staff Good service 👍 friendly staff (Original) Good service 👍 friendly staff Buen servicio 👍 personal amable
Google Maps
Brascar Auto Brascar Auto
954-788-0425
Oct 16, 2021,
Google Maps
Brascar Auto Brascar Auto
954-788-0425
Oct 1, 2021,
I think this place is the best car dealer ever. They are super friendly and have such beautiful cars on the lot. Everyone that works here is amazing. I would recommend this place to everyone.
Google Maps
Brascar Auto Brascar Auto
954-788-0425
Sep 25, 2021,
Comprei meu carro .fui bem atendido e paguei um preço justo (Translated by Google) I bought my car. I was well attended and paid a fair price
Google Maps
Brascar Auto Brascar Auto
954-788-0425
Sep 8, 2021,
Please be advised I bought a 2014 Toyota Prius at Brascar auto recently. WOW I first noticed what wonderful customer service I received. The selection of cars was Great and in good condition. I highly recommend this car dealership. They make buying a car real pleasant.. Thanks to my sales person and Thank you Brascar auto for a wonderful auto 🚘.
Brascar Auto Brascar Auto
954-788-0425
Aug 25, 2021,
Google Maps
Brascar Auto Brascar Auto
954-788-0425
Aug 20, 2021,
Great friendly dealership, I would personally recommend coming here , they’ll get you right by all means. Bought a car the first day visiting Brascar, & I haven’t looked back(best decision) !
Google Maps
Brascar Auto Brascar Auto
954-788-0425
Aug 17, 2021,
Mto bom o atendimento! Obrigado!
Brascar Auto Brascar Auto
954-788-0425
Aug 12, 2021,
Bought our 2016 Smart fortwo from Brascar Auto Sales on July 21st. We worked with Pamela and Carlos and the transaction was very easy. They even did a virtual test drive for us. There was a little hiccup in the tag paperwork, so it was a little delayed, but still within reason. They found and sent the extra key, too. There is an issue with the car alarm going off for no apparent reason, but the car is used, so I guess I'll have to figure that out. Other than that, it was a great experience.
Google Maps
Brascar Auto Brascar Auto
954-788-0425
Aug 12, 2021,
Bought our 2016 Smart fortwo from Brascar Auto Sales on July 21st. I worked with Pamela and Carlos and the transaction was very easy. There was a little hiccup in the tag paperwork, so it was a little delayed, but still within reason. They found and sent the extra key, too. There is an issue with the car alarm going off for no apparent reason, but the car is used, so I guess I'll have to figure that out. Other than that, it was a great experience.
Brascar Auto Brascar Auto
954-788-0425
Aug 9, 2021,
Really complete service and the best attention ever.
Brascar Auto Brascar Auto
954-788-0425
Jul 22, 2021,
Onde comprei meu primeiro carro nos EUA. Ótimo atendimento.
Brascar Auto Brascar Auto
954-788-0425
Jul 19, 2021,
The guy was very fast and nice I recommend
Google Maps
Brascar Auto Brascar Auto
954-788-0425
Jul 16, 2021,
Just bought my Toyota rav4 from Brascar Auto Sales. It was a nice easy smooth transaction. I worked with Pamela and Carlos. There was no pressure on me buying a car. Real nice kind hearted people that care about their customers. I felt like I've known them both for years! Highly recommend Brascar Auto sales if you looking to buy a used car.
Google Maps
Brascar Auto Brascar Auto
954-788-0425
Jul 10, 2021,
Ótimo atendimento! (Translated by Google) Great service!
Google Maps
Brascar Auto Brascar Auto
954-788-0425
Jun 16, 2021,
I got my first car whit the help of Brascar! I really appreciated the great service of the employees. They took all my questions and made me feel safe. They are attentive even after the purchase. I'm very thankful.
Google Maps
Brascar Auto Brascar Auto
954-788-0425
Jun 3, 2021,
Ótimo atendimento, presteza e segurança de um bom 👍 negocio e relacionamento amigável de estar em casa com pessoas da família 👪...!!! Estou satisfeito 😌 e recomendo o bom trabalho prestado e investimento adquirido...toda equipe Brás ar estao de parabens!!! Faça também voce um ☝ uma boa e certa decisao venha para Brascar veículos 🚗...!!! (Translated by Google) Great service, promptness and security of a good business amigável and friendly relationship of being at home with family members 👪...!!! I am satisfied 😌 and I recommend the good work done and the investment acquired...the entire Brás ar team is to be congratulated!!! Also make a good decision come to Brascar Veículos 🚗...!!!
Google Maps
Brascar Auto Brascar Auto
954-788-0425
Jun 3, 2021,
(Translated by Google) Very good attention. I recommend brascar. (Original) Muy buena atencion.recomiendo brascar.
Google Maps
Brascar Auto Brascar Auto
954-788-0425
May 11, 2021,
I was in need of a car and FAST. Once I sat down and spoke with the very friendly guys, it was a cakewalk from start to finish. They were able to give me exactly what I needed and it was PAINLESS. I had 8 vehicles so far and the business I did with them was the best. Thank you again guys!!
Google Maps
Brascar Auto Brascar Auto
954-788-0425
May 10, 2021,
Meu nome e gerson vivo na florida a 10 Anos sou cidadao americano , neste 10 anos nunca fui tam Ben atendido aqui na america , como fui atendido pela equipe do Carlos e Dorival da Brascar Auto Sales , sem excecao) Todos estao de parabens muito prestativos otimo profissionais Parabens a toda equipe da Brascar Auto Sales. Gerson (Translated by Google) My name and gerson live in florida for 10 years I am an American citizen, in this 10 years I have never been served Ben here in America, as I was served by the team of Carlos and Dorival from Brascar Auto Sales , no exception) All are congratulations very helpful, great professionals Congratulations to the entire Brascar Auto Sales team. Gerson
Google Maps
Brascar Auto Brascar Auto
954-788-0425
May 5, 2021,
Very friendly, professional and dedicated staff. I bought a car here and my experience with Pamela was 5 stars, they have a great selection of cars for every budget and you will surely find what your looking for.
Google Maps
Brascar Auto Brascar Auto
954-788-0425
Apr 28, 2021,
Atendimento maravilhoso, um carro maravilhoso e estou feliz com minha aquisição e com o atendimento da vendedora Pamela. (Translated by Google) Wonderful service, a wonderful car and I am happy with my purchase and with the service provided by saleswoman Pamela.
Google Maps
Brascar Auto Brascar Auto
954-788-0425
Apr 27, 2021,
(Translated by Google) Very good attention to the public and the great kindness of the very friendly seller (Original) Muy bien atención al público y la gran amabilidad de la vendedora muy amable
Google Maps
Brascar Auto Brascar Auto
954-788-0425
Apr 19, 2021,
Google Maps
Brascar Auto Brascar Auto
954-788-0425
Apr 18, 2021,
Great service
Brascar Auto Brascar Auto
954-788-0425
Apr 16, 2021,
Great car great people. Carlos was amazing. My other car broke and I have a funeral on Saturday (3 days later) to attend my mother and law passed thx Carlos
Brascar Auto Brascar Auto
★★★★★
92 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Customer Testimonials for Brascar Auto

Testimonial Photo

Will Thom - CAR GURUS CUSTOMER REVIEW

"Called me right back! Most  dealers don't. Informative and pleasant. Would recommend"

Testimonial Photo

Fabio Texeira - GOOGLE CUSTOMER REVIEW

"Great place to buy a car, on the same morning he bought mine."

Testimonial Photo

Stefanie Fulton - FACEBOOK CUSTOMER REVIEW

"Great job finding exactly what I wanted & needed, great priced cars & my dad also bought a car from them, strongly recommend Brascar!"

Testimonial Photo

Alejandra Natera - GOOGLE CUSTOMER REVIEW

"I LOVE THIS PLACE!! helped us find the right car & financial plan. Honest and I will always recommend them! Thanks BRASCAR!

Testimonial Photo

Thomas - CAR GURUS CUSTOMER REVIEW

"Wellington was very helpful...I would recommend them to others...atmosphere felt comfortable and friendly."

Testimonial Photo

Jean Ramos - GOOGLE CUSTOMER REVIEW

"Top notch customer service , i was assisted by Mr. Fabio very knowledgeable and cordial!!"

Testimonial Photo

Carlos A. Lovo - GOOGLE CUSTOMER REVIEW

"One of the best places to buy a car...Wellington did an excellent job, helped us make the best decision, I 'm very happy with the car that I bought."

Testimonial Photo

Pedro L Castillo Guzman - FACEBOOK CUSTOMER REVIEW

"Great experience.. Thanks!!! @alexmotta007 best experience!"

Testimonial Photo

Albert Graveley - GOOGLE CUSTOMER REVIEW

"Great customer service & they are very responsible!" 

Testimonial Photo

Juan - CAR GURUS CUSTOMER REVIEW

"Very helpful and very nice sales office. Very attentive and honest. Great dealership."

Text Us